62 San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Everyone says I look young for my age - thanks to good genes, a good diet, and exercise. I'm a friendly person, but can be a bit shy at first. I love nature and outdoor activities - hiking, bicycling, bay cruises, and driving up or down the coast. I'm an old-fashioned romantic - you may get flowers for no reason or be swept off to the wine country or to the mountains. I'm seeking a friendly, pretty, partner to share the natural beauties and cultural arts in the Bay Area. Prefer to meet someone who lives in the East Bay or South Bay areas with similar interests, and an adventurous, fun-loving, and affectionate nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I attended a great 4-year university in the Midwest where I studied Architecture. For many years, I have been in the IT field working as a Computer Professional. I continue to do IT support as well as volonteer work in my community.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Action/Adventure, sci-fi, romantic, comedy, and classic films. I enjoy classic rock, oldies, lite rock, and jazz music. I like all variety of cuisines, except sushi. I am into healthy eating.
The six things I could never do without
Keeping fit & a healthy lifestyle
Nature & the great outdoors
Care for our environment
Music. I especially enjoy Classic Rock and I listen every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with and/or visit with family or friends to share dinner and maybe a movie, or getting ready for a quick weekend getaway.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you later.
You should message me if
If you think we're a good fit, you share some of the same interests, are within my age specifications, and live within 50 miles of San Leandro.