31Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a rather transient guy who's back in Michigan for a bit. I'd call myself pretty fun/funny, and believe the only things in life to take seriously are your integrity, your health, and your relationships with people. I'm 28, an ENTP, (relatively) confident, Indian-American, excited for life, and will always be honest. You can usually find me cracking jokes, laughing, working, designing, or deep in philosophical discussion.
What I’m doing with my life
After working in Seattle for 4 years, I peaced out and went to go live in a few different cities abroad. Now I'm temporarily back in Michigan as a freelance designer. Working on a few other things, including an online culture magazine.
I’m really good at
accent impressions, reading people, whipping up a debate, cooking delicious foods, making the best out of bad situations, keeping my cool, drawing, designing things
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, my smile, and my friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read books that much these days, but I'm a voracious reader of articles, stats, and blogs online.

Music-wise, you'll find me jamming out to things like Armenian pop just as often as you would something a little more familiar. I can't quite categorize my taste.

On the food front, most Indian food is my fave (I'm biased obviously), but Thai, Mexican, and Lebanese are also at the top of my list. Always down to try new stuff :) Also pho is never not incredible.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order: my independence, traveling to unfamiliar places, my smartphone, mangoes, languages to keep learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global society, cultural equality/inequality, China, India, the West, how humanity operates, and where we fit in. Oh, and food, sex, men, working out, and that feeling you get when you land in a new country.
On a typical Friday night I am
...capping off the week by either going out with friends at the bar or restaurant, heading to some kind of event, or staying at home and watching movies or reading.
You should message me if
You like what you saw and read here and think we'd hit it off :)
The two of us