36 Tomball, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Angela. I'm a single mother of two little ones. I've been divorced for 3 years. I work in the medical field and enjoy it very much. I'm a caring and sweet person. I am family oriented and have God in my life. I'm happy just being single but feel like its time to find that special someone. I can be serious when need be but love to be goofy and have fun. You have to love children to be with me and I like the thought of finding someone who has kids but if you don't its good to. If you want to know more just ask. Freaks need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I take things day by day. I have goals and aspirations and want to meet them. I work to live but don't live to work.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm very sweet and caring. Down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read but rarely have the time. I cant start reading a book unless I can finish it in a week. My favorite movies are the hangover, bridesmaids, scary movies but won't watch them alone, I love musicals, I love drama, comedies, and action. My favorite shows are the big bang theory, everybody loves Raymond, Grey's anatomy, CSI, glee, anything medical, history channel, more movies ( blow, step brothers, transformers, fried green tomatoes, 21, the blind side, twilight saga, paranormal activity, private Benjamin, die hard) there are tons more. I listen to all types of music
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My phone