31 Monongahela, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my page! A little about me... I teach Pre-K, which is crazy most of the time- but the kids are so much fun! I just recently finished my Master's degree in early childhood education, and hope it will help me move forward with my career. I am simple and laid back and don't like drama! I am a planner and like to know whats going on, but that's not to say I don't like to be spontaneous as well :) I am always up for trying new resturants or activities, and I am a Pittsburgh sports girl at heart! I am looking for someone who is honest, sweet, family oriented, and can make me laugh. I also teach 3rd grade Sunday school and my faith means alot to me, so I would prefer someone who is also Catholic. Send me a message so we can get to know each other better!
What I’m doing with my life
I teach pre-school @ a learning center, tutor, and teach 3rd grade Sunday School
I’m really good at
Being sweet and loving :)
sports- played softball/volleyball for many years!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a genuine, sweet, and caring person!
I've been told I have a great smile too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Love to read- Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult are my favs when I have the time
Movies are great- I'll usually watch anything, but have a weakness for a good romantic comedy
Food- kind of a picky eater- I hate salads!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, either out with friends or chillen @ home~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll hafta get to know me first!