aerie2
56 Pegram, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aerie2
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happy, Liberal, and mostly vegetarian but I still eat seafood. I own a small home on 20 secluded ridge top acres just outside the Nashville city limits. I am a weird (yes I admit that but in a good way!) mix of city savvy and country comfortable. Staying in shape is a priority but I do not work out at a gym. I love to travel whether it is urban or nature oriented and especially enjoy meeting the local people. Hiking, camping, trail running, biking, kayaking and just sitting still listening and watching nature are some of my outdoor favorites. Historic sites, museums, music venues and unusual restaurants are my preferences for city visits afar and here in Nashville.
PS Main photo was taken by me, with difficulty, by using a tri pod and running in and out of the house trying to beat the timer in 5-2015 on my front porch. I can still wear that dress.
Also, I am not paying for this site so I can not see who "liked" me.
I’m really good at
Photography--or so I am told.
The first things people usually notice about me
People figure out right away that I am short but in my mind I am 6 feet tall! And YES, I have heard the song, "Short People".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Long time NPR and Public television fan.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Walking in the woods
Chocolate
Music
Dancing
Intelligent conversation
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on the deck listening and watching the wildlife or hanging with friends in Nashville.
You should message me if
You like to stay active both physically and mentally.
More