30Cary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving girl, who loves to be around friends and family. I grew up with alot of guy friends, so i can hang just like one. I am a tomboy but i promise i can get dressed up for any occasion. I do have tattoos and i love each and every one of them. I have 1 dog, 3 cats, a snake, a bearded dragon and fish. So yes i like animals. I appreciate the military for the simple fact that almost all of my guy friends and some of my girl friends are in the military along with my relatives.
What I’m doing with my life
Well currently i am going to school to become a medical assistant, but I may join the military to get my career jump started.
I’m really good at
playing spades, poker, reading, playing video games and drinking and hanging out with everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
is usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like alot of books written by Amy Tan.
I have alot of movies i like : Step up, Takers, Dirty Dancing, Leap Year, The Dark Knight.
I like Friends, Family Guy, Tru Blood, Csi Miami.
I like alot of different styles of music.
I like any food, but Pizza is my fav.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
6) Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am suppose to do. who I was suppose to become.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home with the lil sis or out with the lil sis and friends hanging out or playing pool or going bowling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not going to lol
You should message me if
you wanna chat and actually get to know me.
The two of us