aeturnum
31 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aeturnum
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Huge geek about everything, especially politics, religion, technology, and above all people. Into feminism, gender, sexuality and the intersection of all three.

I spend time reading, climbing, working and kink'ing depending on the night.
What I’m doing with my life
Nurturing sarcasm. Developing a surprisingly positive relationship with exercise. Reading good fiction. Trying to live ethically most of the time and living like a hedonist the rest of the time. Working out how to enjoy my kinks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Forever War, Left Hand of Darkness, Stranger in a Strange Land, Whatever I'm reading right now
Movies: Cloud Atlas, Fog Of War, The Birdcage, Secretary
Shows: Grace and Frankie, Great British Bake Off, Musicals
Food: Anything spicy - mexican, thai, indian. Also pub food.
The six things I could never do without
capsaicin, quiet bars, witty banter, spotify discover, kink, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Culture, politics and the intersection of both. Trying to understand why other people want what they want. All with a dash of tech thrown in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with people I find interesting or doing things I find exciting.
You should message me if
You wanna geek out about something, want a climbing partner, or want a top.
More