af2609
29Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
af2609
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is the part where I protest about having to write about myself, and then comply, I genuinely am not comfortable 'selling' myself though!

I love music and reading. I literally can't go anywhere without some earphones in. I'll listen to anything from The Beatles to Jay Z. I enjoy the cinema too and try do that regularly.

I like to do new and interesting things and sometimes it's nice to have someone to do those things with.

I work long hours a lot of the time and find it hard to meet nice, normal people so I thought that I would give this a go, in a nut shell.
What I’m doing with my life
Trained to be a Lawyer, I work in Contracts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, and tall hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Down and Out in Paris and London
1984
Shantaram
Catch 22
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time

Film:
Ferris Bueller's Day Off
The Breakfast Club

Music:
The Beatles
The Black Keys
The Stones
Arctic Monkeys
Bowie
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
The Harlem Shakes
Cajun Dance Party
Strauss (if you want to throw in some classical)
Six things I could never do without
iPhone
Music
Sleep
A Book
Water
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I literally think about anything and everything. It's actually hard to keep track of my though process, which can be beneficial and detrimental at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Often in the pub, sometimes in the gym. Sometimes I'm asleep. Depends what kind of week I've had. I like a spontaneous adventure too...
You should message me if
You've got a reasonable grasp of English and are Normal!
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion