26Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Arielle, I'm 22 and I'm originally from Delaware so I'm pretty new to Denver. I graduated from the University of Delaware with a Bachelors degree in International Relations and now I'm pursuing a Masters in the same field at the University of Denver. I'm also working part time in an amazing restaurant as a hostess/ all around support staff person. I love to read, travel, listen to music, dance and just chill with my family and friends. Idk if I really know how to sum myself up in a few sentences so message me if you want to know more :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm almost into the second year of my masters degree in international Studies at the University of Denver and I'm working part time in a restaurant!
I’m really good at
Reaching things in high places, making people feel comfortable, diplomacy and dealing with angry people (it's the majority of my job lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes and the fact that I was named after the Little Mermaid
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, The Sookie Stackhouse novels, Harry Potter, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Kite Runner, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Night, The Five People you meet in Heaven, Lord of the Flies, King Lear, Great Expectations

Movies: As childish as it sounds pretty much everything old school Disney, horror and action are my favorites, Sci Fi and comedies are good and in general I tend to stay away from anything sad

Music: I loooooove music! I have trouble commiting to any particular genre, I just like the songs I like especially if I can relate to something in the lyrics

Shows: I rarely actually turn in a TV but I watch a lot of stuff on my computer and try to give new shows a chance so there's a strong possibility that if you name a show I've watched it lol

Food: I've worked in the restaurant industry for a few years and traveled all over so I've been exposed to all kinds of foods and rarely found something I really don't like
Six things I could never do without
1) My family/friends
2) Music
3) My car
4) My phone
5) My wallet
6) Clothes/shoes cause I doubt everyone wants to see me walking around naked haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Race, religion, politics, gender, food, school, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm out at a bar with friends dancing the night away or I'm curled up in bed with a good book or movie OR there's a strong possibility I'm at work haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I can be super goofy/nerdy and I can swear like a drunken sailor when the situation permits
You should message me if
You like what you see/read and your interested in hanging out with an east coast girl exploring the new and exciting "out west"!!
The two of us