afender29
33 Addison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
afender29
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to make me laugh and enjoy good conversation. Definitely someone family oriented and happy

I work out consistently 3-4 times week and I try to maintain a healthy diet, someone that is willingly to support and encourage that is a must. I have two dachshunds that are my pride and joys, therefore you must love dogs... small dogs specifically.

I love to listen to music, mostly on vinyl. My taste in music is very wide spread.

I enjoy concerts, movies, and traveling so someone that would want to experience these things with me would be a plus. I also like sitting on the couch watching a murder mystery.

I'm very adventurous and am always up for trying new things.

I do have a garden in my backyard, for some reason I have not mastered growing tomatoes, but you like jalapeños then I can hook you up!

I own my own place and car, I am independent and can pay my bills.

This is just a small dose of me, if you are interested in more send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it.
I’m really good at
cooking... music trivia... passionately arguing about something I believe strongly in... being opened minded to new ideas and beliefs.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm short! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Non-fiction... I've started listening to audio books.. slightly newly obsessed with Harry Potter. I also like to listen to Podcasts, so if you have any recommendations shoot me a message!

Movies- Anything with amazing music. Not so much into sci-fi, but I'll see anything at least once.

Shows- Greys Anatomy, How to Get Away with Murder... there are plenty others.

Music- Everything : )

Food- Sushi and Mexican..I'm also a pretty good cook and would look someone to cook with me.
The six things I could never do without
1. iPhone
2. my dogs
3. my pillow
4. music
5. Chapstick
6. laughter : )
On a typical Friday night I am
Definitely varies...
You should message me if
you like to talk about music or random things. you like to drink beer and try new things. you like to laugh, specifically at yourself.

***Don't let my short hair deter you, i'm still a woman and there are moments where i am probably girlier than the typical girly girl.
More