29 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe that actions speak louder than words. So let me show you what I'm all about.

My name is Adam, and I'm a Georgia boy who now lives in Florida. I was raised just outside of Atlanta, in the city of Marietta, and I went to school at the University of Georgia ( GO DAWGS!!)....I know I live in Gator territory now so I'll try to keep that to a minimum. Leaving Georgia for Ocala, FL was a pretty impulsive move on my part. I didn't know much about where I was going, but I knew that I was ready for a new adventure.

My friends would describe me as funny, goofy, honest, loyal, and true. Really,I'm just a very easy going guy with a fun loving personality. When it comes to having a good time, I like to go out with friends for dinner and a few drinks. Also, I'm in to a wide variety of movies. Going to the theater to catch a flick is great, but nothing beats getting cozy on the couch to watch a good movie. I love listening to all sorts of music, especially when it's live. I'm very social and I love making new friends. It's a real thrill when you find those few people in the world that you really click with. My family is very important to me, and I miss them a lot. So I try to spend as much time with them as possible whenever I get the chance.

Since I'm fairly new to the area, I would like to meet as many people as possible. So message me if you want to get to know me a bit more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Rental Manager at a luxury apartment complex in Ocala, Fl.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, and cheering people up when they're down. I'm a good listener. People at work call me the office therapist. Also, I give a really good massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile...People always ask me why I smile so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Family Guy, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Workaholics, Property Brothers, Ancient Aliens, Game of Thrones, Sportscenter

Movies: Donnie Darko, American Pie, and The Harry Potter movies are some of my favorites...Honestly, I like all types of movies though. Comedy, action & adventure, drama, suspense, horror. I'll give any movie a shot.

Music: Dave Matthews, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Blues Traveler, Foo Fighters, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Mumford & sons, Sublime, Lil Wayne, T.I., Wiz Khalifa. Just to name a few...

Food: southern/soul, Italian, Mexican, Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) college football (Go Dawgs!)
4) Chick-fil-a
5) iPhone
6) Cherry Coke
You should message me if want to get to know me a little better. I am a very open minded person, and I would be willing to chat with you about anything.

Add me on Snapchat: findawg4

Kik: Blue624