agangnon
24Lunenburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
agangnon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Arthur: 24 year old musician, was in a committed relationship, until about a month ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking an online Neuroscience course through xHarvard.
I’m really good at
Arthur: Playing music, figuring things out, being there when someone needs me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Arthur: My glasses or my guitar XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bourne Trilogy, Belgariad, The Mallorean

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Hot-tub Time Machine, Zombieland, Harry Potter, Resident Evil, Star Wars, Terminator

Music: Dave Matthews, John Mayer, Jason Mraz,, Atreyu, Kittie, Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, Linkin Park, Eminem, Drake, 50 Cent, Kanye West, Incubus, Staind, Bon Jovi, Eric Johnson, Eric Clapton, Ozzie Osborn, KISS, Audioslave, Pink Floyd, Beatles, Pearl Jam, Metalocalypse

Food: Steak tips marinated in a nice red wine and balsamic vinegarette marinade, with a glass off 1996 Château St Pierre St-Julien.
Six things I could never do without
Arthur:Family, Friends, Guitar, Cigaretts, Love, Dave Matthews Band
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Where the country and the world seems to be heading, whether or not I want to have kids because I don't know if raising them with whats going on around us is a good idea
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing/writing music, working out, meditating
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Arthur: I'm more bi than gay lol
You should message me if
You want to play some music or videogames or just hang out in general
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion