26 Warren, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
California native.
Graduated from Cal.
Moved to sunny Michigan for work.
Grad school at UoM.

I don't mean to brag, but I do my own laundry.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it day by day :)
I’m really good at
Basketball, Videogames, engineering, making a sandwich
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm skinny. But I'm stronger than I look ;) haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: 1984, lord of the flies, scarlet letter, great gatsby, huck finn, to kill a mockingbird (these are your typical high school books)

movies: Interstellar, star wars, inception, any Will Smith movie, any Jack Black movie

shows: cartoons, documentaries, some reality shows

music: any music

food: any food, as long as it doesn't have hair in it
The six things I could never do without
my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.... Or ways I can improve myself physically, mentally, spiritually, and socially.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing different things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make an "L" with my left hand so I know it is my left.
You should message me if
-you feel like it lol
-you like guys who actually know what they want to do in life.
-you don't think I'm an arrogant jerk, but a guy who has the right amount of self-esteem, and is proud of the things he does.