agfish91
25 Melbourne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
agfish91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alex and I was born and raised in the Perfect Place to Grow. I'm laid back and I crave adventure, and hit up concerts and shows when I can. I dabble in guitar but lean towards the bass. I get along with everyone, so hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Professional procrastinator making his way through the world.
I’m really good at
Coming up with Culinary Concoctions, schlappa de' bass, and listening. People seem drawn to venting to me, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My different colored eyes, the shamrock displayed on my forearm, or how chill I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Always up for good recommendations.

Movies: Star Wars, Ted, Boondock Saints 1&2,

Shows: DOCTOR WHO, The Walking Dead, Weeds, Big Bang Theory, Futurama, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Archer, Scrubs, That 70's Show, The Office, Workaholics, 30 Rock

Music: Rise Against, Sublime, Pepper, Dirty Heads, Metallica, A7X, The Offspring, Brand New, KORN, The Supervillains, to name a few. I can jam out to almost everything though.

Food: Anything Italian, Japanese or 'Murican. Sushi is my crack.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Reddit
My Truck
Water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out on some adventure or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me whatever lol.
You should message me if
You so desire :P
More