aggiegirl31
26Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aggiegirl31
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Morgan! I'm not looking for hook ups, so if that's what you're after, you've got the wrong girl.

I haven't been on here in a long time so trying to get everything updated to give this another shot.

Currently I am looking for someone to do life with. I'm in a pretty good spot right now and think it's time to find someone else to spend my time with. I'm currently working on improving my health so a healthy lifestyle and working out is important to me. I spend more time in the gym than at home usually🤷🏼‍♀️ So if fitness is important to you, that's a plus. If you can cook, even more of a plus!

I really enjoy going around to different breweries and pint nights to try different craft beers. I've found that I like darker beer now which was never my thing.

I'm pretty laid back so just hanging out at different restaurants and bars is also my idea of "fun". If you know some cool places around Dallas, let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I manage offshore delivery for 5 accounts at an IT staffing company.
I’m really good at
Being the girl that listens. All of my friends know they can come talk to me and everything will be confidential. I am a trustworthy person and that is something I have a lot of pride in.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm down to listen or watch whatever. Love any and all home improvement shows, Cops, Dance Moms, PLL, Dexter, Kardashians, Scandal, Teen Mom. You know, all the trashy stuff :) My favorite type of food is Italian or Mexican!
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, phone, DVR, car, and my dog Kenzie!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Currently, where I'm headed in life and what kind of person I want to make of myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cuddled up on the couch with my dog or going to visit my family for the weekend. I have a 9 year old brother in baseball tournaments like every weekend. So much fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm...
You should message me if
You've actually read this far. Obviously there's some interest..so message me!
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion