aglowgirl
60 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aglowgirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an educated, travelled, healthy, female looking for that "someone special" to balance out my life. There are still lots of things to do in life, and they are much more enjoyable when you have someone to share those things with. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, the arts, photography, cooking, entertainment and would like to find a patient golfer, to get back into the swing of things!
What I’m doing with my life
Settling in. I have made new friends since moving to this area, and would like to meet someone special to spend some quality time with.Looking for someone to enjoy music, movies, traveling, outdoor activities, and some romance.
I’m really good at
Listening, problem solving, helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Red hair !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Musical theatre, most types of music. Movies that are funny and have happy endings. Good Italian food, seafood, grilling on the BBQ, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
.Comfortable home, good health, family and friends, Italian food, music, good wine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down after a busy week, or starting the weekend with something exciting.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend as a starter. Someone to do things with and get to know...active, in good condition, and looking for the same.
More