33Franklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I say "hi" I do so because I "LIKE" and the only way for most know is if someone says something. If you "LIKE back let me know; don't be shy.

I am not good with introductions, guess that is one reason I am here.

To briefly describe myself;
- I am an Analytical Introvert (ISTJ)
- I tend to be reserved but once comfortable I open up and hide nothing
- I am a country person but not country,
- Caring, loyal, protective, possessive, and so much more
- If you want to know more just ask.
- Home owner
- Car& truck owner( I have both)

General Description:
I am 5'8", weigh 168lbs, have brown hair with a few white/gray hairs, and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*Movies/ shows
- sci fi, action, and comedy, and Doctor Who
- Documentaries; knowledge brings understanding and wisdom
*Music - Christian Music mostly
*Food - almost anything will do, I'm a guy after all
*Books of interest -
The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis,
The Prince, by Machiavelli, Art of War
Six things I could never do without
1. Relationship with the Lord,God of all
2. Family
3. Friends; real power is when someone helps you and expects nothing back
4. Good Food (I am a guy)
5. Internet (knowledge is power)
6. Comfortable and safe place to rest at the end of the day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*The past and the future
You should message me if
* I want a girl that is looking for a deep lasting, emotional, and spiritual relationship
* petty side: I prefer a girl that doesn't overhang their waist

** If you agree with; Proverbs 31:10-31 & Ephesians 5:21-32
The two of us