agood_chicano
34 Stockton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
agood_chicano
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Live in Stockton, but spend a lot of time in LIvermore, and Sacramento.
What I’m doing with my life
Engineering monkey, working in lab that's doing sciencey shit. You know.. fusion, achieving self-sustaining renewable energy, stuff like that.
I’m really good at
Feeding strays.. Plotting weekend trips... Starting crazy conversations with taxi drivers... Duct tape.. And hammering stuff =]
The first things people usually notice about me
Im the leader of the pack in most situations..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Avid Craftbeer Supporter!! I'd like to find someone to drag along to different Beer festivals, breweries, events, fundraisers, roadtrips, stuff like that.

I'm open to new experiences.. recently went to my first Heavy Metal concert.. it was pretty badass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Chickens... so weird, yet tastey =]
On a typical Friday night I am
Out trying a new restaurant.. new brewery.. having a drink.. dancing.. love music. =] .. meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
let me thinko.. =]
You should message me if
You want to meet one of the coolest guys EVER! except batman.. he's cooler =]

You want to make a new friend.. someone to roadtrip with... check out festivals, new cities, travel, someone to grab a drink with, friends with benefits/casual sex, interested in ddlg, maybe perhaps go through a multi-session process of evaluating whether we are compatible relationship material .. or just bored and want to chat. =D

I just noticed that okcupid says I'm less ambitious and non friendly... Well screw you robot! You're lucky I have a beer in my hand or I'd totally fix you. Haha =]
More