agoodlife11
41 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
agoodlife11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is going to be like a 12 step program. I've got some pics added and now I need some content. Bear with me. I'm a work in progress if you will.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time... what kind of question is this? Seems rather deep for a dating site.
I’m really good at
I'll tell you what I'm not good at...and that's changing my main profile pic. It's from when I was a member back in 2009/2010. The pics where I don't have bangs and have straight hair are recent. No bait and switch intended. ;) A job in IT is not in my future.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sushi or mexican, comedies, 80's.
The six things I could never do without
my pillow, ear plugs, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I wish I didn't need so much sleep. I need a nap just thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
on my couch relaxing from the week and gearing up for Saturday.
You should message me if
You are skilled at banter, don't smoke or do drugs. Are single (not separated or have a live in girlfriend, etc), aren't old enough to be my dad. Have a sense of adventure and aren't allergic to cats. (yeh, there may or may not be two fuzzy little fellas in my house...I swear they will steal your heart). I am a dog person though.
More