37North Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I am 37 years old and I live in the San Fernando Valley. I am a caring and honest person. I love to go horseback riding, hike, shoot pool, bike ride, go to the beach, theme parks,target shoot, comedy clubs, kick back and listen to music. I am a loving person . I am also an Old Soul if you understand that or if you're one also then even better.

I do not like shallow people and I don't like when people don't give other people a chance to get to know them. I also love kids and family. I am looking for a girl that knows what she wants in life and has goals. I really dont judge on looks or what you have done in the past, but what you are doing now is what counts.

I live on my own, I have an nice single apartment and I have a full time job. I am a fraud
Investigator with a large company and I travel all through the US. I love to drive around and listen and sing to music.

I am Loving, Caring, and Honest
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am in investigative industry. I do like it very much and I think I will be in the field for a while. I would love to find a caring honest woman.
I’m really good at
Being there for people when they need me. Listening to people and helping them out. Being on time, If I say I am going to be there at a certin time, I will be there.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are great people say and my manners and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love classic rock, from 60's 70's and 80's Alt, some metal. For movies,

Lord of the Rings, X-Men, Spiderman, Edward Scissorhands, The Fifth Element, Galaxy Quest,Harry Potter, Nothing but Trouble, Batman Begins, Sweeney Todd, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory,Air Force One, The Matrix, Independence Day, Bubble Boy,Full Metal Jacket,......

For normal television I'll like to watch. Better call Saul, breaking bad, anything on the discovery channel or history channel anything like that I really love to binge watch. I do like the news to keep up with current events. I'll watch family Guy, Bob's burgers, archer when I have the chance. And of course Los Angeles Kings hockey if I'm not at the game I will watch it
Six things I could never do without
My father, friends, a loving caring girl, In N Out, Starbucks, sleeping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what it may be for me later on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing my paper work then hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and I may tell.
You should message me if
You are looking for a real thing, and want a loving, caring, honest guy. Also if you are clean (no hard drugs) and close and have goals in your life. And if your a hopeless romantic.
The two of us