61 Flemington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single dad with 2 sons ages 18 & 14.I am very dedicated to them and involved in their daily lives and activities. My life is a work in process. As part of that process, I'm now looking to include and enjoy someone special and pay attention to building my own personal life and relationship. I am self sufficient and emotionally secure. I am looking to connect with someone who is equally as stable. Not to sound shallow, but physical attraction is important to me. However, I'm not looking for an empty shell either. I hope to find someone who is energetic, patient, supportive, outgoing and looking to share both the good and bad of what life has to offer. I enjoy all types of music, boating, sports (as a spectator and participant), day trips to the beach and hosting gatherings with friends and family at my home. I enjoy cooking and have become quite good at it. I have become equally as good at housekeeping, laundry, homework and home-nursing. I just don't enjoy these as much as cooking. I enjoy anything from loud concerts to quiet nights at home; gourmet dinners to take-out pizza; sitting on the beach to following wooded paths; family activities to snoozing on the couch; warm tender kissing and touching to howling at the moon passion. I want it all and I'll settle for nothing less. If any of this sounds good to you, I'd be very happy to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my life and trying to make it better every day. I strongly believe in simplifying my life. I believe it allows me to enjoy those things that are really important.
I’m really good at
Cooking - Making a good home - Raising my kids - Being a good friend - Being a good partner to a woman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I truely don't know the answer to that. Maybe you can tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading - mystery, suspence. Movies - suspence, drama, comedy. Shows - 1 hr. dramas. Music - country, some pop, blues, oldies. Food - Asian, Italian, Mexican, enjoy spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My sons.
My family & friends.
My sense of contentment & satisfaction.
My morning coffee.
A reliable vehicle.
Romantic passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next 20 - 30 years of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
... either with my sons or up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will gladly tell you when we meet.
You should message me if
... if you want to.