63 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an upbeat and positive person. I've been divorced for about a year and I'm interested in meeting new people. I live in town and enjoy all that has to offer, but I also love getting out of town once a month to go sailing on the SC coast.
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to my new life, with all of the challenges and rewards that come with that.
I’m really good at
Connecting with people, and making them feel special. I am attentive, loyal, and considerate (sounds like a boy scout!). I love freely and generously.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm kind, and I listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies, particularly at Midtown Theater. I like to wander up Buford Highway and find new Asian restaurants, and listening to acoustic music at Eddie's Attic
The six things I could never do without
My children, my friends, my work, writing, sailing, having new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What this new phase of my life is going to bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, having dinner, hanging out or going to a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, what do I want to disclose to complete strangers? I guess I can say that I am learning how to be happy on my own, and how to fit a relationship into my life, rather than have it be my life.
You should message me if
You would like to meet an interesting man who will make you feel special.