61 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In my life there is one area missing. I'm separated, , 2 kids, and look to create my happy family. I speak English and German. I am an optimist in life, kind, romantic, good-tempered, honest, cheerful and reliable. I like walking, travelling, swimming, tourism, reading, listening to a music. I live healthy lifestyle, no smoke, not drink, and sports loving. I am Benjamin 55 years of age form
What I’m doing with my life
I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging's, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yogurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink .... I am a System Administrator and sometimes i do speak.
I’m really good at
Well i am really good at playing the guitar, doing much stuff with the computer cos that is my field. Motivational speaking and a whole lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things in my life, that is what people see me to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Legend of the seeker, Merlin Thor Lord of the Rings Reggae, The Journal
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with friends and loved ones
You should message me if
If u are interested in me