44Hillsborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am starting over. It has been many years since I was on a first date. I have been single for about a year now, and I think its about time I put myself out there. I am looking for someone to have fun with. If it became something more, that would be great. I am honest, and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Started my own business selling my woodworking recently, but I also work as a chef, and a club lighting expert to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
making things
fixing just about anything
tying knots
climbing trees
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very distinct laugh. Some would call it obnoxious. Many people see me as shy at first, quite the opposite once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Old Man and The Sea, Of Mice and Men
Movies: No Country For Old Men, Pulp Fiction, Enemy At The Gates,
TV: Top Gear, Archer, Colbert Report
Six things I could never do without
my kids
my tools
family barbecues
the outdoors
good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next big furniture design, my kids, clean energy
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my kids, hanging out with friends, or working late in my shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a vasectomy
You should message me if
you want to have some fun
The two of us