30 Brighton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some things you should know about me:
-I like green tea and quilts and board games and going to bed when I'm tired and cooking and crosswords and sitting in pubs playing cards and pancakes and goofing out with my friends and 3 minute dance parties and good dinners and enamelware and enormous scarves and hanging out with my family and pottering and wine. 2012 was the year I finally became okay with all of it. Even the stuff that makes me sound 80.
-Camping is my favourite thing in the whole world. Ideally in a wood, next to a lake, with a campfire. If you don't think that sounds awesome then I feel bad for you.
-I'm busy studying hard at the moment. I kind of love it though. Yeah, I know what you're thinking: geek. You're right, but also quite a judge-y person. You might want to have a think about that.
-Fiercely feminist, size 14 and complete with underarm hair I am not for the faint-hearted... but then again if you couldn't understand why I could be completely joyous and happy about those three things then you're probably not a dude I want to hang out with anyway.
-I think I'm awesome but my mum says that's just where they dropped me as a baby.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read A LOT. And about pretty much anything although I have a preference for current affairs, human rights, medicine, health, funny memoirs and of course NOVELS.

For fun tv times I'm partial to a bit of 30 Rock, Flight of the Conchords and Kath and Kim. Other than that I like documentaries and a good boxset.

My music tastes lean towards folk, indie, acoustic and I'm drawn towards a slightly weird singing voice.
The six things I could never do without
-Family and friends
-Good food
-My bed
You should message me if
You're clever and funny and kind.