ahhouais
28Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ahhouais
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I live in Manhattan; play the organ for Jesus and play the piano for opera singers. I really enjoy travelling and learning languages, as well as most kinds of music.

I go to South Africa quite often, as well as various parts of Europe. I guess I should find a hobby that doesn't involve getting on a plane.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is constantly evolving in some way or another. Got out of debt. Lost 140 pounds. Now motivating to take my career in a more precise path.
I’m really good at
languages, music, exploring, never deleting emails or pictures on my phone
The first things people usually notice about me
I can have an imposing presence, which I shy I away from. A lot of people comment on my gray hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a good person for favorites - but I would say my all time favorite movie is a pretty bad one - Keeping the Faith. It made me so happy as a child.
Six things I could never do without
Piano
Passport
Diet Dr Pepper
Wikipedia
Spotify
Africa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things I shouldn't. Don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a bike going nowhere at the gym, followed by something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just rewrote my profile and changed almost everything. I no longer feel I need another human, neither do I need A/C, nor a cell phone. Mark of maturity?
You should message me if
you are clever, not shallow, and passionate about something.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion