26 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in brooklyn and work as an interior architect at a firm in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still getting accustomed to life in New York and trying to Excell in what I'm doing.

I'm always looking to make new friends but I'm selective. I usually only befriend those with good intentions and a positive attitude.
I’m really good at
I love to be active thus fitness tends to be part of my everyday routine. Architectural design, art, and music are my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality...I hope
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food and I do like a good drink if I'm out for a good meal. So if you're a vegetarian or your religious beliefs would cause you to cast judgment on my eating or drinking habits, then asking me on a date might not be in your best interest. I never thought this would be an issue until a very recent date incident.
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, music, singing, working out, anddd hookah.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving forward in life and success along the way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or working to better myself in one way or another.
You should message me if
Ask yourself if you're a good person. A person with morals and a good understanding of values. If you dont think you have either of those two qualities then it may be best that we dont communicate.