31 Dalzell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27 years old an in the United States airforce also pursuing a degree in business. My career has taught me to take nothing for granted. I'm honest, respectful, and hardworking. I'm laidback, outgoing, down to earth. I am my own person and don't need anyones approval but i am a good man with a big heart who knows how to treat a woman with respect and make her feel wanted and special. All i need is one chance and i can show you a great man and how you hould be treated.I'm a strong person in life with a great sense of humor and tend to stay positive and active to enjoy life as it should be.I love the outdoors camping, hiking, bonfires, mountain biking, fishing, and I really enjoy taking my boat out on the lake. I also love the beach and traveling visiting new places and trying new things i love adventure. Things like rollercoasters and bungee jumping and exciting stuff like that. I also enjoy sports especially soccer which I coach to kids. I also love music no favorite genre i listen to most and movies i mostly watch action, comedy and thrillers but i'll watch any kind. i also write from time to time. I still believe in romance and chivalry and I think more people should but I also want to be able to get out and have excitement an enjoy life together. I would like to be able to find someone I can go out and have fun with developing a good friendship that could turn into more. Well anything you'd like to know just ask, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently plan to retire in the airforce if everything works out and I am also working on my associates degree in business administration
I’m really good at
Soccer,football, ping pong, making people laugh, writing, and other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice and respectful and funny and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many movies to name I enjoy movies, I listen to most music, I read Stephen king usually. Food wise I like trying new things, I've had food in several countries. I love a good steak though, pastas, Mexican, seafood, Chinese, etc
The six things I could never do without
Shower, food, good friends, family, sleep, the outdoors. That's a tough question
You should message me if
You're looking for a genuine respectful honest hardworking man that is sweet and nice and knows how to treat a woman