23 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying to be a history major, with a dual degree in education so I can be a teacher in the state of California. I really want to take advantage of any study abroad opportunities because I love to travel and want nothing more than to see the world.
Outside of school I really enjoy dance and choreography. I don't want to make a career out of it, but it's something I really enjoy and it's a great outlet for self-expression. I'm also (slowly) learning how to play the piano. It's something I've always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
Dancing, Baking, Singing, Painting for fun, Getting lost
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly have no idea, it's not usually something that comes up in conversation. I've heard that I have nice eyes though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Bombay Bicycle Club, Neon Indian, Feist, The Smiths, Regina Spektor, Bell X1, Mumford and Sons, Grizzly Bear, Blind Pilot, Scissor Sisters, Kate Nash, Lily Allen, Ida Maria, Two Door Cinema Club, Radiohead
Books: The Unbearable Lightness of Being, LOTR Trilogy, P.S. I love you, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Great Gatsby, Angela's Ashes, The Hobbit, I would really like to read Game of Thrones :)
Movies: LOTR trilogy, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, P.S. I Love You, Spiderman, Iron Man 1 and 2, Men in Black, An Education, Moulin Rouge, Maria Antoinette, Dazed and Confused, Howl's Moving Castle, Melancholia, Moonrise Kingdom
Shows: Psych, Community, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Almost any historical drama
Food: Mashed Potatoes, Mac n' Cheese, Grilled Cheese, Cous Cous, Vegetables, Chocolate, Odwalla Beverages
The six things I could never do without
Choreography Journal, BBC America, a Good Book, Netflix, Music, My Bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, either staying in or exploring the city