44Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a fairly intense job. I rock climb a lot. I travel, and spent a month in France a few years ago and a month in South Africa this summer. Sweden and Australia are hopefully next. I've lived in Chicago (college and grad school), Washington DC (law school), and briefly in Whistler, British Colombia (snowboarding), but I've been in Boston most of the last 10 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a prosecutor on murder, rape, and robbery cases. Working on my house, which is a never-ending project. Like most other people, trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Not worrying about small things. Building furniture that I can't afford or don't want to pay for. Making breakfast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: For Whom the Bell Tolls, Tapping the Source, Bright Lights Big City, The Stand, Cryptonomicon.
Bands: Neutral Milk Hotel, Spoon, Of Montreal, Broken Social Scene, Against Me!, The Magnetic Fields.
TV: The Wire.
Bars: The Cellar, Bukowski's, DeLuxe, Plough & Stars, Redbones, Starlite.
Six things I could never do without
I could do without most things but I'd be pretty unhappy without my passport, my camera, and a pair of climbing shoes. And I'm a big fan of my new road bike.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Drinking a Guinness. Reading a book. Planning a trip for the weekend. Seeing a rock show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like to open the mail.
You should message me if
You're smart, interesting, attractive, and fun.
The two of us