ajaxwriter
40 Fort Smith, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajaxwriter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a reformed Toronto suburbanite turned small town boy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a writer who spends his off hours playing board games and video games, watching movies, camping, hiking, fishing, and sampling craft beer.
I’m really good at
I'm a good writer and a good listener with a sarcastic and playful sense of humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually quiet at first, but when I'm engaged in conversation, let the good times roll.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read more non-fiction than fiction. I like movies of all kinds, from the brainburners to the over-the-top action flicks. It's rare I find food I don't like. I have music playing almost 24/7, and it's a bit of a variety (rock, metal, industrial, jazz, classical, blues, country, even top 40 at times).
The six things I could never do without
Music
Internet access (email is as important as voicemail these days)
My laptop
My hobbies
My sense of humour
Beer (because what fun is life without beer?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My imagination is overactive.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm still trying to figure out how to spend my evenings in Fort Smith, but I typically like to hang out with people having a couple of beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a romantic at heart.
You should message me if
Message me if you like what you've read so far.
More