24Battle Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a casual easy going guy.nice to most everyone i talk to and would be willing to talk and get to know you more. Played football all the way through school from elementary all the way to my senior year in high school. I like to write my lyrics to my own songs..I'm easy to talk to and very caring. I've probably got the biggest conscience i know.
What I’m doing with my life
I live with friends at an apartment, planning to go to KCC soon, i work everyday at tj rampit 815 until 445. Except on weekends
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening, and talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm goofy, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont really watch that much tv...but i did like red dawn alot this year, michigan chillers used to be my favorite series, favorite kind or music types are, hip hop, rock, dubstep, and R&B. Dont have a favorite type of food i just eat it all. :)
Six things I could never do without
weekend fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my romates chilling, partying, or just having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a teddy bear once you start to cuddle with me...love to cuddle.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me. and eventually meet up on a date once your comfortable.
The two of us