35 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you are looking for a little bit of adventure and excitement in your life, you have come to the right place. I am a spontaneous, fun-loving guy with a passion for off-the-beaten-path travel. Last year I bought a bike and flew with it to Hawaii the next day. I assembled it in a hotel room after getting there, and then bike-packed all of big island with camping gear. I covered over 400 miles and well over 9000 feet of elevation. It was an awesome vacation and a great experience that I will never forget. I also enjoyed a survivor course in Utah, and a two week horse-packing course in Wyoming. I like to live life to its fullest and I seek a woman who also shares my passion for adventure.

I attended boarding school in India from age 10 to 18. I then moved to the US, where I have lived for 12 years, half of them in the NYC area. I speak Hindi and understand Punjabi. I have a bachelor's in Computer Science and Economics and am a programmer at an investment bank. I have been writing code since I was twelve years old and I really enjoy what I do. I solve business problems with technical solutions in a sometimes high pressure environment. While I am driven and hard-working on the job, I also know how to kick back and relax in my free time.

I have a wide variety of hobbies and interests. You will often find me outdoors, following active pursuits like training for half marathons, cycling, or mountain biking. But I also enjoy quieter activities like watching movies and sitcoms, reading, or spending time with friends over a game of pool or poker. I am a competitive person by nature, and I like to take risks and push the limits a bit. I hope to find a match who can keep up with my active outdoor hobbies, but also enjoys sharing quiet moments at home.

My friends would tell you that I am honest and that I stand up for what I believe in. They would also say that I am an optimistic, good-natured guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh. In fact, I usually make a special effort helping people feel comfortable. I’m very outgoing and empathetic. I enjoy my life! I’m secure and happy with myself. I have a successful career and am always seeking new adventures. But life is meant for two and I’m looking to share mine with someone special.

My ideal match is open-minded, active, outgoing and adventurous. An interest in hiking and being outdoors would be a huge plus(generally speaking I think if you don't like hiking you probably haven't hiked right :) ). I seek someone who is open and friendly, honest and not afraid to laugh at herself, or life’s absurdities. She is fit and active and cares for her body, mind and soul. She has a playful nature and loves new experiences. I seek a woman whose dreams are bigger than her fears. I am here to find the best relationship of my life, for the rest of my life.

If you are a woman with a zest for life and an open-mind who would like to travel the world with me, drop me a line. I’d love to start a new adventure!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being adventurous and travelling bit by bit.
I’m really good at
giving advice, being patient, playing pool, drinking, talking out of my ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or heading home depending on the week.