ajibjanvarnyc
47 Princeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajibjanvarnyc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in NYC as a senior exec in digital marketing.

Insert eloquent witty and humorous paragraph here.

Random things about me -

I play tennis and ping pong.

I speak 5 languages including Spanish and French,
I don't have a TV,
I get all my news and fun stories from
Twitter and NPR,
I have minimal furniture.
I do have a Piano and a Sonos music player,
I don't watch American football,
Yes I am very much into the FIFA World Cup,
I do like watching tennis,
I try to meditate (mindfulness) 45 minutes a day,
I like to go hiking,
I run 3-4 times a week, weights on other days,
I do Yoga most days,

I like photography but too lazy to lug my DSLR so I use my iPhone instead,
I like swimming.

Mac not PC,
I listen to NPR and Pandora,
I drive a hybrid because I care more about fuel efficiency than 0-60 in X seconds,
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to realize my potential -- learning and improving, each day being a better person than yesterday.
I’m really good at
Learning languages - human and computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet at first but very warm and social
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pulp fiction
Lost
Usual suspects
Memento
Inception
50-50
Breaking bad
Vladimir Nabokov (Lolita, Real Life of Sebastian Knight)
Kurt Vonnegut

MUSIC: House, Trance
Gotan project
Morcheeba
Bitter:Sweet
Motorcycle
Adele
The six things I could never do without
Meditation
Exercising
Peace of mind
iPhone
DSLR
Pandora
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at a friends place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cherry tomatoes are my favorite vegetable
You should message me if
You are educated, and want to meet someone open minded, smart, eclectic, athletic.
More