31Bangor, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I absolutely love food! One of my favourite things to do is eat out, especially an Indian or Italian restaurant, and a nice bottle of white wine!

I enjoy a nice pub rather than clubbing as it’s better to have nice conversation, and I’m not the best dancer (much prefer karaoke) but a pub with a live band is the best! One of my favourite nights out has been the Cavern in Liverpool, where there was a fantastic rock band! I love going to gigs and concerts too. My favourite band has to be Bon Jovi, who I’ve seen 3 times! I’ve also really enjoyed seeing Green Day and Ellie Goulding to name a few, and I've just seen a Beatles show in London, which was fantastic, so I guess I enjoy my music!

I’m not the sportiest, but I love a game of badminton, and a game of pool when I’m out. I like to watch sports, such as rugby, especially 6 nations games as there’s always a great atmosphere in the local pub, in Cardiff or better still, in the stadium! I recently discovered I enjoy camping after a really good trip to the Welsh mountains where there’s some great walks and stunning views.

When I’m not out and about, there’s nothing better than snuggling up on the sofa to watch TV or a good film. My favourite film would have to be Back to the Future. I also like The Green Mile, The Time Traveller’s Wife and the American Pie films, so quite a variety really, but I tend to only watch a film when someone’s with me. I also really enjoy watching Celebrity Juice, True Blood, Game of Thrones and Doctor Who to name a few. You can’t beat some of the old classics though, such as Only Fools and Horses, Friends, etc.

I also love Nando’s and ‘all you can eat’ restaurants. I love home cooking too and I’ve recently started hosting dinner parties as I’ve just bought my own place and these have been really good fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I studied Finance and lived in Cardiff for 5 years but now I’m back in my hometown on Anglesey, and working in Finance at the local council. I would describe myself as ambitious and eager to succeed, although I work to live rather than live to work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Band: Bon Jovi
City abroad: Prague
City in UK: London
Comedian: Peter Kay
Cuisine: Italian
Film: Back to the Future
Holiday Destination: Greece
Restaurant: Frankie & Benny’s
TV Program: Celebrity Juice
Weather: Snow
You should message me if
I’d love to meet a date who shares the same interests as me to see where it might go, so if you think I’d be an interesting date, I’d love to hear from you! :-)
The two of us