ajowen21
29Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajowen21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a Ross looking for his Rachel. A Chandler looking for his Monica. A Joey looking for his sandwich.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally - currently working in the finance department for a theatrical management company. I was an Economics & Drama major so I suppose it makes sense.

Hobbies - fitness/nutrition, books, theater, NBA basketball (go Hornets).
I’m really good at
spooning, missing my stop on the train, using google to solve everyday problems
The first things people usually notice about me
my baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - dystopian, realistic, and magical realism fiction. Behavioral econ.

Music - Podcasts during downtime. Rap/Trap/Hip Hop/Punk goes Pop in the gym .

TV/Movies- love a good coming of age tale.

Food - Seafood, red wine, grilled veggies, Thai, Indian, steak, gallons of coffee, and mountains of ice cream.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee,
Headphones,
Sleep (I'm one of these ~8 hours a night folks unfortunately)
Kindle (love a real book, but these things are so much easier to read on the train)
Physical activity
Physical affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
starting a blog about being a straight man working in theater
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing a show? Having a quiet night in queens? Getting a drink/taking a walk in the park with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to/ occasionally still play Magic: the Gathering. Apparently this is something you should state upfront - http://gizmodo.com/5833787/my-brief-okcupid-affair-with-a-world-champion-magic-the-gathering-player .

Not the guy in the article, but it seemed relevant
You should message me if
you'll let me borrow a book from your personal library knowing it won't come back in perfect condition....if at all.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion