27 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to London to start a job researching malaria. Settling in to a new city and excited to explore it properly and meet some interesting new people.
I’m really good at
Falling off my bike
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To my horror I'm slowly turning into someone who likes read non-fiction and get angry about politics. This has to stop, or I'll find myself shouting at Radio4 like one of my parents.

My taste in TV/films is generally regarded as terrible, but I'm happy to attempt to justify it. `Sharks in Venice' is better than you might expect....

Music is a huge source of happiness, and there's nothing more incredible than a good gig. Difficult to boil my tastes down to particular genres, but I'm always listening to something.

Cheese is probably the greatest thing about being alive. My cooking skills are legendary, but not in a good way.
The six things I could never do without
Google calendar
A good pub quiz
Youtube breaks at work
My pet fish (he's pretty awesome)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Parasites, politics and people
On a typical Friday night I am
Haven't worked out the new 'typical' just yet, but if it ends up as simple as a couple of drinks with friends I'll be happy with that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My eyebrows aren't real...