ajr07h
28 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajr07h
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Andrew. I'm originally from Florida and moved here after graduating from school. I'm a fan of live music and exploring the city and all the surrounding areas. Seattle is pretty amazing and don't regret for a moment leaving the east coast behind and heading here.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a degree in Chemistry and Environmental Studies and would love to do something with those eventually. Right now though I'm an account manager for a small electronics repair company and work with schools to figure how to fix their electronic devices.
I’m really good at
Being awesome at cooking. I used to be a sous chef and like to cook at home and try new things in the kitchen or at restaurants. Can't cook all the time. To be honest I'm really good at eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair and my blue eyes. That I have a knack for remembering really obscure things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- Pretty much anything. But some bands I listen to on the regular Pearl Jam, The Black Keys, Minus the Bear, Nirvana, The White Stripes, Weezer, Wimps, Courtney Barnett, Alabama Shakes, My Morning Jacket, Wimps, Black Lips and many, many more.

Books-I read a lot. I've been diving into some cooking literature. But I also enjoy Vonnegut, Neruda, Hemingway and a bunch of other writers. The last book I read was Telegraph Avenue by Chabon

I'm a fan of eating. I'll basically eat anything but have to take it careful with dairy products.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Music
3. Good food
4. Books
5. Good beer
6. A nice kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If eating pizza three nights a week is a bad thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go and grab a few drinks with friends or just relaxing at home with some beer.
You should message me if
You want to go grab a beer/coffee and meet in real life. Or really if you just want to go do something or explore this awesome city and area.
More