ajsweet10
25 Atco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ajsweet10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm currently finding my way in the real world, looking for jobs after college. I majored in fine arts. I live for my family, the beach my puppy and having a good time both going out and staying in. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor and can for the most part take whatever I can dish out.
I’m really good at
Drawing
Problem Solving
Picking apart body language
sleeping
Playing bop it
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter.

I love all movies. I've been on a Marvel kick lately and independent film streak.

I will watch almost any show on netflix, dr who is amazing, but on the other hand I like stuff like The Borgias, Boardwalk Empire, Sopranos, and Girls. I'm all over the place.

I like all music even country.

Italian and Mexican food are my two staples.
The six things I could never do without
My grandfathers ring
My family
My Dog
Music
Drawing materials
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
conversations I've had with people, Why there are so many calories in alcohol, how I'm gonna make money, mother fucking magnets: how they work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out for a couple drinks or looking for a movie to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... I've spent too much money on candy crush
You should message me if
you can handle a different sense of humor
you aren't too clingy
you know who gob bluth is
you have tattoos
you feel like messaging me
More