40Pelzer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived In SC for 4 years. Prior to that i spent 6 years in alaska but WV will always be my home.

I would like to find a friend first. Someone to chat with and possibly dinners. If it turns into something more i am ok with that.

I recently bought my own place. A lot of my time is spent making it "home", inside and out.

I enjoy spending time outside. Whether its traveling or camping, short hikes or just taking the back roads.

If you are Interested please feel free to message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying the life I have started here in SC.
The first things people usually notice about me
They say I have nice eyes and a great smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading books by Stuart Woods and Lisa Scottoline. Really enjoy audio books on road trips. I am up for most any movie. My music taste is pretty wide. But don't ask me the artist or song name cause I dont know. I'm not the biggest fan on Rap. I am a bit addicted to Thai food right now.
Six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, toothbrush, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What God has in store for me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home...especially in the winter. But would like to change that cause winters in SC are not that bad. In the summer friday nights should be spent by a camp fire with good friends. Maybe even someone special :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
only happens on a one and one face to face meeting
You should message me if
You are a romantic outdoorsy type of guy and you think we might hit it off.
The two of us