ak_reactor
28 Memphis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ak_reactor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hey! I'm a true young man who came from Sheboygan, Wisconsin also lived in Memphis, Tn off and on for 3- 4 years. im looking for a ideal/mutual girlfriend. Im a truthful, realistic, honest, humorous, reliable , responsible, talented, faithful, loyal, energetic , factual, passionate, pleasant, delightful, amazing, intellectual, caring, non-clingy but can be attached, respectful, helpful, sharing, affectionate and a clever guy. im the type of guy who is sincere, leading, unpredictable in many ways (ex. surprising ), sweet, sensible, strengthful, a conqueor, big warm/hot hearted, brave, risk-taker , erratic, im a extrovert, and collaborative, tranquil, assertive, divine, dignified, diplomatic, protective, spiritual, spontaneous, intuitive, innovator and original. i enjoy talking to anyone worth my time. im a great to be around as i bring happiness with my ideas and creativity. i always like to see a smile and share how i feel towards everyone i know. i can be self centered and self absorbed that i prefer to be distant from people that have no enthusiasm. if ur a fake, lying ass, boring, senseless bitch get off my page ur worthless and predictable lol...

I am confident, skillful, and unstoppable
What I’m doing with my life
trying to make improvements to advance to the next step that is up.
I’m really good at
basketball, walking a major distance, completing what needs to be finshed, not quiting, thinking, competing, ignoring, relaxing, vibing, dancing, running, being energetic, smiling, sharing true feeling, kicking n punching for a probable cause, kissing, expressing, observing, finalizing, opening up, helping, organizing, and trying get my way or finding a way.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height, eyes, smile, my long arms, maybe more ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite-
books: anything award winning.
movie:lionheart
music:hip-hop, rap, r&b, soul,rock, and nething im in the mood for.
food:pizza/lagusana
The six things I could never do without
technoloy appliances, a big bed, food, drink, clothes, and my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about my future and what i can do different to achieve whats needed!
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you might need to find out yourself because i dont have nothing to hide
You should message me if
you like to know me more and if you have the time.
More