28Ossian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Talal is the name. Don't let the name fool you i only speak English and no other language. Sorry ladies i don't have an accent. I look goofy in my college picture not my normal look lol. I was a college track and field athlete. Im hoping to find some who is kind and caring and knows how to have a good time. I enjoy watching movies and relaxing on my days off. I own a motorcycle and go on rides frequently when I can. All about enjoying life and having fun. I am a goofy and humorous kind of guy and likes to make people laugh. I also have a passionate side and know how to treat a lady right. I like any kind of music. I just started snowboarding last winter and really enjoyed it and i had the chance to fly to denver to go snowboarding on a mountain. Plan on making the trip again :). I am great with kids since I have three nephews and a niece. I want to find somebody that I can spend time with and never have an awkward moment with.
What I’m doing with my life
Finished College 2 years ago and work a full time job in my field. I work out daily and like to travel a lot. I am hoping to visit australia sometime soon. I like to go to the movies when i can and hangout with friends whenevet possible. I also like just staying home and watching netflix.
I’m really good at
making a girl laugh, treating her right, and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my hair when I grow it out, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Giver, Last two harry potter books, because I wanted to know the ending, mostly fantasy books.

movies: anything with Will Ferral and Adam Sandler, comedies, shooters, Saw Series

Music: rap, acoustic , rock. about anything besides country, but will listen if she wants me too.
Six things I could never do without
1. my family and friends
2. my phone
3. laptop
4. car
5. movies
6.my shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to in the day, always trying to find new things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out at the mall, movies, or simply at home watching netflix. I enjoy trying to find new restaraunts around the area when on my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
greatest fear is the open ocean for some reason, but I like to scuba dive.
You should message me if
If you like to hang out and have a good time with a lot of laughs. if you feel like you match well with me, message me. I message back almost anyone who was a picture. If i am not online just facebook me. it won't be hard to find me since there are only so many Talal Maree in the area lol and its faster and ill message back.
The two of us