akozick
28 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
akozick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Ladies! I consider myself laid back, down to earth, outgoing, spontaneous, witty and trustworthy. I enjoy being active, spending time outdoors, exploring the night life, sightseeing, dining, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a BS in Athletic Training. I currently work as a Physical Therapy Aide; I work 1:1 with a physical therapist helping them to treat their patients. We do both land and water therapy, so my typical work day is always interesting.
I’m really good at
Laughing, listening, playing sports, hanging out with friends and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get many comments on my blue eyes and my extra long hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I typically enjoy all types of music, ranging from country to today's top hits. Food, well, I like it all.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, sports, my iPhone :), laughter and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I have plans to attend graduate school to receive my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a good time with friends. Whether it's hanging out at home or going out to the bar/club, I typically look to spend my Friday's with people I get along well with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh man, I don't even know. Maybe we'll discuss that after we meet ;)
You should message me if
You like anything you've previously read about me! :) If you're looking to meet a nice new friend and if you're up for a good time, let's chat!
More