akpresto
40 Longview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
akpresto
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Liberal, bisexual, polyamorous, wiccan.

I am happily married, and still looking for more love. In fact, my wife has recently told me to start looking for another partner to bring into our family. Our desire is to build a family, including children. Though she and I are working on "extraordinary means," to conceive, our plan B has been to invite another lover into our lives to build a family with. We are not looking for a surrogate, rather someone who wants to be a part of our lives and a part of the children's lives. We want someone to share our space, our economy, and our traditions. If this sounds like a fit to you, let's find some time to meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a private mental health counseling practice in Longview, WA. I am working to finish my Ph. D. in Clinical Psychology. I am at the ABD (all but dissertation) stage.
I’m really good at
Tearing apart different theologies and finding the similarities rather than the differences. I can make most people laugh. Teenagers admire me . . .
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit arrogant - but who wouldn't be with such uncanny good looks, intellectual power, and spontaneous wit?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Terry Brooks, Bart Ehrman, or Deepak Choppra.

Movies: Dune (the one with Kyle Mcglaughlin, not that Sci-Fi Channel piece of crap remake), The Empire Strikes Back, Superman Returns, Torch Song Trilogy, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Night of the Living Dead (1990 Tom Savini Remake), and Flash Gordon.

Music: Drum Sex, Def Leppard, Ray Lynch, Enya, and Jazz.

Food: Veggies! I love veggies!
The six things I could never do without
1. Learning
2. Loving
3. Laughing
4. Good Food
5. Good Friends
6. Good Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social Change. How can we as a species better ourselves for the long-haul through positive social support systems?
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying just on this side of "out of trouble."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm brutally honest. So, basically: if you don't really want the answer, don't ask the question.
You should message me if
If you have even a passing interest in knowing more. Really good idea if you are a 20-30 year old female looking for a family to join, need stable housing during your education/career advancement, and would like as much help as we would in bringing a child into the world.
More