44Mount Prospect, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself a girl next door. I don't follow trends, I'm not materialistic, I don't spend hours in front of the mirror and I don't like to be in a center of attention.
I like things simple, drama and gossips give me a headache.

I'm very independent and believe in relationship based on total partnership.

I'm 100% Polish, I speak polish, I look very european (that's what I hear all the time), but I'm very americanized.

Since I graduated from collage, I've been part of Corporate America :)
so I work long hours during the week, but don't bring work home and I'm free on weekends...
What I’m doing with my life
I have two great kids, a dog, family, friends, good job, house, car, financial independence..Everyone is healthy, so can't really complain.
I love to work around the house (always find myself some mini projects)..love to stay active, attend various aerobic classes..

Always thought that I would be ok being by myself, but the more time passes, the more I realize how much I miss having a partner..
I can't believe that there are so many single people on dating websites, yet it is so hard to find someone in person....

So here I am looking for my Partner in crime :)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being a mom, excel :), skiing, dancing..
The first things people usually notice about me
I walk very straight with my head up. People always ask me if I dance or danced in the past. (And I say "yes", which is true)
Six things I could never do without
1) My kids
2) Family and friends
3) Food and water
4) Internet
5) Coffee
6) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well, I'm thinking about a lot of things: Is this the right time to refinance ? How am I going to pay for kids collage when they grow up? Will I fall in love again ? Should I cut my hair short ? Should I redo my floors ? How many calories are in this cookie ? etc..
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with friends, having movie night with my kids or being all by myself watching Netflix and sipping wine...
It all depends on the weekend and my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, private is private...:)
You should message me if
If you think we have things in common and it might be worth finding out more...
The two of us