26 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
26. feminist. environmentalist. doing my best to be anti-racist and generally not a piece of shit.
i love to ride my bike and read and straight chill and like idk also think about life and consciousness and whatever man, life is crazy.
I'm bi af.
pisces 🌞 (but sag 🌙 + sag rising soo..)
What I’m doing with my life
working. trying to pay off student loans?
supporting my family the best i can.
trying to be happy and find meaning in life.
developing hobbies, like adults do.
I’m really good at
poorly managing my money, spending it on sushi and maryjane.
The first things people usually notice about me
i have a lot of opinions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book: east of eden
favorite movies: the departed, flashdance, 12 monkeys, the fall, and bridget jones' diary
music: most of it, even pop country, blake shelton marry me
food: oatmeal creme pies
The six things I could never do without
the sun.
leggings, tbh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hiking sucks.

I still do it. it just sucks.
You should message me if
recently i've been hooked on this idea that as a single woman i have the freedom to explore intimacy as it exists outside of coupledom. i want to live this vision i have of fostering relationships that can be physically intimate or emotionally intimate or both or neither, but above all nourish my soul. and also lbr, i love making out with people so like if that's your thing we can probably get down.