28 Spotsylvania, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very proud of my career, my ex and i had two beautiful children and then fell out of love. We are seperated so now im just looking to meet some new people.I work more hours in a week than most do in two and have my kids most other times, i am a very involved dad and i don't have much time to go out and meet people as well as date so im giving this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the process of starting over. I started a family young, own a house have a career and other than companionship i am a pretty happy person.
I’m really good at
Let's you be the judge of that
The first things people usually notice about me
I think way too into things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
With music, i am a metal head primarily, i also love ska and reagge. I enjoy music for it's complexity and get frusturated with most music i hear outside of that and classical. Movies i like most anything. I enjoy slapstick comedy just as well as romantic commedy and horror. I do however have a short attention span. I mostly read firefighter memoirs.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my family, my job, my coworkers, my friends, funny crap online.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You name it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding around in my automobile
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everything i have said up until this point
You should message me if
You are independent, open minded and interesting.