alanlg
62 Los Gatos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
alanlg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a happy, successful business man that is really enjoying his life, now that I'm semi retired. "Every other day is a Saturday. ;)
I am an investment counselor, financial planner and insurance broker. Being that I love what I do, I plan on assisting in my expertise as long as it makes me happy!

I'm so lucky to have these great genes to look Younger and still feel like a kid. Always hanging with friends when possible; riding one of my (2) motorcycles, hikes, movies, dinners, in or out, off to a photo shoot...Oh..I'm not so bad in the kitchen too!
I'm very interested in a women with those same energetic genes and looks 10-20 younger too!

My enjoyments are being a passionate photographer and I have 2 motorcycles. I love the outdoors with a passion and riding brings it out even more and I'm able to capture the moments with my Nikon!!
I love to dance, hike, travel, music (I grew up in Motown), go out to dinner with friends (one on one or 50), ride my motorcycle, just to mention a few of my activities.
I know my needs and desires from a women. Once I am comfortable, I'm not bashful to have "PDA", hug, warm looks, holding hands, (I'll cook for you, even) ;). I'm very sensitive and love being loved!!! My heart is tender and full.
I desire a woman who knows how to treat a man (me) and can be herself (maintaining her self worth and yet be happy), being with me! Finally! someone who is honest with her feelings. I can't tell you how important that is to me!
Touch, a smile...So important to me too!

My age perimeters are flexible... 50, 55, 60+,.....-Attraction is most important!.
So, my hopes are that you are feeling the urge to say hello to me and have that cup of coffee, glass of wine and share some fine moments together!
Please: NO 'Hi there's"!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!!!
I’m really good at
Organizing events throught "Meetup"..for starters
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SiFi,...adventure, travel, history channel.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Hugs
Friends
My Nikon
My motorcycles
Ice cream ;)
Sunny warm days
Thunder and lighting showers (I'm from Michigan) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner, partying with friends, home watching a Netflx, riding my M/C
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get emotional when something is heart felt
You should message me if
If you feel there may be a connection!
More