30Montgomery, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Montgomery, AL.

Graduated from Johnson & Wales University in Providence, Rhode Island, double major in Computer Graphics & New Media and Baking & Pastry Arts. Also studied at Rhode Island School of Design and Southern Theological Seminary (don't judge)

Currently living in Montgomery, AL. Consultant.

Management/Marketing and freelance web+print design.

Love travel, adventure, food, art+design.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard while contemplating my next move in life.

Travel is my past-time. Been all around the world, but still waiting to go west of the Mississippi river.
I’m really good at
Web + print design is a passion of mine. Supposedly I am pretty good at singing karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my height. I am a little above average, so people tend to notice.

my personality. I love hanging out with friends, and tend to have alot of energy. although I am rather shy in the beginning when I meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read magazines (Billboard, GQ, ect...) and catch up on the news via CNN or local newspaper.

I am into comedy or drama movies & shows. Any show involving past or present SNL cast members has my vote (Bridesmaids??).

VERY wide taste in music -- ranges from Calvin Harris to Outkast to Florence & the Machine to Earth, Wind & Fire -- but I love 70s and 80s music for sure. I have a REALLY bad habit of listening to a song on repeat forever. I fall in love with a song, and I just love listening to it over and over and picking up on something new each time.

I love to eat and cook GOOD food -- hard to find around Montgomery area.
Six things I could never do without
1) family & friends
2) a good blanket
3) a pencil and my blue pen
4) paper (otherwise my pencil or pen would be useless, right?)
5) a good TV show or movie (comedy or drama)
6) ... something, just not sure what yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too much stuff that I can't control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either 1) working or 2) enjoying a night out with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to ride a bike. and I am afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
If you want to chat and have an intelligent conversation with occasional humor, then I am your guy. I always respond, just out of plain 'ol respect. :)
The two of us