32 Federal Way, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simple person i just take it nice and e z please no drama.I love doing stuff the only time i watch tv is before bed it helps me re laze to get ready for bed. I am a single dad for half of one week then just a dad the other half my son is my life we do everything together i play toys with watch movies and play video games with him well i play he just holds the other remote and pretends hes playing hes getting good though=}
i like cars a lot i have an old chevy caprice Ive bin working on for 2 years now well i mean Ive bin paying people to work on it for me i dont think ill do so good at doing that cos-medic stuff on it. the motor i put in it is pretty big and loud i dont even half to step on the gas to set car alarms of plus my stereo really lets you no i have arrived its pretty slick i wont explain it because it s to much to say. but if your luck or if I'm luck you might get to see it one day. another thing i love to do is just drive i don't know were I'm going but i get there i could do that for hours. well thats about 10% of my life there is a hole lot more. more in time though

I am strong, independent, and proud
What I’m doing with my life
i work at Hotel Andra as a engineer. but I'm going to school to bee a truck driver. i need to do it for my self i like nice things and i dont like being broke i like to go places and do things i have a lot of people looking up to me to do the right thing in life. so its very important i do succeed in life. most of all i want my son to be proud of me and the only way he will be is if i do right and be there for him. I'm just not talking about being there when he needs me ill be there when he doesn't.
I’m really good at
i good at a lot of things usually everything i do I'm good at it i might not be the best but i give it my all . i like playing sports snowmobiling, water sports,paint balling shooting,camping,hikong,going to the beach, long long drives
The first things people usually notice about me
my confidence. my shaved head and my lil guy his name is dayten he is a little lady killer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well im not too much into books. but i do like to read newspaper magazines. I like all types of movies i think i have more then 400 DVD'S
i like all types of food as long as it tastes good and dont look to weired
The six things I could never do without
My family
My vehicles
My phone
My own place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and my sons. and were to go next
On a typical Friday night I am
with my son eating pizza watching kids movies
Saturday is my night thats if i go out but thats every now and then. There are Way cooler things to do besides going out getting drunk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is i like to cuddle
You should message me if
if you know what you want out of life and you know were you headed